We strive for a world in which everyone can trust in their financial future.

"Understanding and knowledge arise where openness and friendliness are required as a basis."

Lucas Bertram

"Paths are created by walking them." - Franz Kafka

Christian Ulpts

"More than anything else, pay attention to your thoughts because they determine your life."

Marcel Beaupain

"Start living in the moment and you will see - the more you live the fewer problems there will be."

 

Mrs. Brinkmöller

"We don't dare because it is difficult, but because we do not dare, it is difficult." - Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Tobias Konerding

"Advise people the way you would like to be advised yourself."

 

 

David Reinhard

"Discipline is the art of having fun and joy in the activities that you consider right or important." - Stefan Merath

Jonas Martini

Success is only achieved by doing something while waiting for success. - Thomas Alva Edison

 

 

Marcel Kunz

"It is better to think about your money for one day a month than to work for a whole month." - John D. Rockefeller

 

Florian Jenning

Our Way of Working

We work to ensure that our customers think of their finances with a smile. To ensure this, we are an independent financial broker who, in contrast to normal insurance agents, does not represent the insurance company but the customer. We support you fully with the needs analysis, the conclusion of new contracts and, in an emergency, with the settlement of claims. In addition to top advice, high-quality, transparent support is important to us. We are rethinking finances: from clearing out your financial folder to digitization. Experience has shown that this results in undreamt-of savings opportunities. We always work in a cost-optimized manner.

Why InVertas?

We strive for a world in which everyone can trust in their financial future. By combining values with finances, we work to ensure that you can think about your finances with a good gut feeling. True to the motto: "Learn from the past, experience the present in order to set a new standard in the future." - we want create innovative advice and sustainable support with you that will make you happy!

IN

The "In” stands for individuality, innovation and investment

VER

"ver” (lat.) = spring: we are convinced that for young, qualified people with their hearts in the right place, the market in the FDL area is becoming more and more attractive because the industry is out of date - spring is dawning for our generation!

INVERT

"invert” (eng./ lat.) = to reverse

Nowadays, sales companies place so much emphasis on the acquisition of new customers that the topic of “support” is neglected. In the age of digitization, we aim to ensure a scalable professionalization of care, which sets up the customer simply, clearly and personally - and reverses the focus on the individual customer.

Wir streben nach einer Welt, in der Jeder in seine finanzielle Zukunft vertrauen kann.

“Verstehen und Wissen entstehen da, wo Offenheit und Freundlichkeit als Basis vorausgesetzt wird.”

Lucas Bertram

“Wege entstehen dadurch, dass wir sie gehen.” – Franz Kafka

Christian Ulpts

“Mehr als alles andere achte auf deine Gedanken, denn sie entscheiden über dein Leben.”

Marcel Beaupain

“Fange an den Moment zu leben und du wirst sehen – je mehr du lebst desto weniger Probleme wird es geben.”

 

Matrin Brinkmöller

“Nicht weil es schwer ist, wagen wir es nicht, sondern weil wir es nicht wagen, ist es schwer.” – Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Tobias Konerding

“Berate die Menschen so, wie du selber beraten werden möchtest.”

 

 

David Reinhard

“Disziplin ist die Kunst, bei den Tätigkeiten, die man für richtig oder wichtig erachtet, Spaß und Freude zu empfinden.” – Stefan Merath

Jonas Martini

Erfolg hat nur, wer etwas tut, während er auf den Erfolg wartet. – Thomas Alva Edison

 

 

Marcel Kunz

“Es ist besser einen Tag im Monat über sein Geld nachzudenken, als einen ganzen Monat dafür zu arbeiten.” – John D. Rockefeller

 

Florian Jenning

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Wir arbeiten dafür, dass unsere Kunden mit einem Lächeln an ihre Finanzen denken. Um dies zu gewährleisten sind wir unabhängiger Finanzmakler, welcher im Gegensatz zum normalen Versicherungsvertreter nicht die Versicherung- sondern den Kunden vertritt.  Dabei unterstützen wir Sie vollumfänglich bei der Bedarfsanalyse, beim Abschluss neuer Verträge, sowie im Notfall bei der Schadensregulierung. Dabei liegt uns neben einer top Beratung vor allem eine hochwertige transparente Betreuung am Herzen. Wir denken Finanzen um: Vom Entrümpeln Ihres Finanzordners, bis hin zur Digitalisierung. Erfahrungsgemäß ergeben sich dabei ungeahnte Einsparungsmöglichkeiten. Dabei arbeiten wir immer kostenoptimiert.

Warum InVertas?

Wir streben nach einer Welt, in der Jeder in seine finanzielle Zukunft vertrauen kann.
Indem wir Werte mit Finanzen vereinen, arbeiten wir dafür, dass Du mit einem guten Bauchgefühl an Deine Finanzen denken kannst.Frei nach dem Motto: „Aus der Vergangenheit lernen, die Gegenwart erleben, um in Zukunft einen neuen Maßstab formen.“- wollen wir mit Dir eine innovative Beratung und nachhaltige Betreuung erschaffen, welche Dich glücklich macht!

IN

Das “In” steht für Individualität, Innovation und Investment

VER

ver” (lat) = Frühling: wir sind davon überzeugt, dass für junge, qualifizierte Menschen mit dem Herz am rechten Fleck der Markt im FDL-Bereich immer attraktiver wird, da die Branche veraltet- der Frühling bricht für unsere Generation an!

INVERT

invert” (engl/lat) = umkehren

Heutzutage wird von Vertrieben so viel Wert auf Neukundengewinnung gelegt, dass das Thema “Betreuung” viel zu kurz kommt. Wir haben das Ziel im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung eine skalierbare Betreuungsprofessionalisierung zu gewährleisten, welche den Kunden einfach, klar und persönlich aufstellt – und den Fokus wieder auf den einzelnen Kunden umkehrt.