Free consultation via Zoom

Financing without equity

Financing your own house without equity is possible, but not easy. In any case, it is quite clear that a bank is needed to finance the full purchase price of the house for the time being.

Table of Contents

It doesn't work without a bank

Well-founded concepts for full financing should first be drawn up with various banks so that you get the best interest rates and conditions. It is important that the financing is tailored to your own financial possibilities and personal life situation.

 

requirements

In order to receive a loan, a conscientious check of your own creditworthiness is always required, as the banks need to secure your future solvency. Sustainably secured income and an impeccable credit history are essential. If there is no equity, then a high credit check is an advantage. Because all financial obligations reduce income and, ultimately, there must still be enough funds available to pay off the loan installments - at best, there should even be financial leeway so that you can react to unexpected, costly events.

 

attractiveness of the property

If you have a good credit rating, it now depends on the object of your desire. Since for the bank the future home is the greatest security, it should be attractive, solid, new or well-maintained and in a preferred residential area - ideally in an area where appreciation in value can even be expected. If it is more of a dilapidated, old house whose location can be assessed as rather bad than bad, then the full financing of the project will be more difficult and more expensive. Because the more valuable the house, the lower the risk at the bank and the more favorable conditions for the expected loan. After all, the house belongs to the bank until the loan is paid off and if the bank has a high value in its pocket, the willingness to offer low interest rates increases.

 

financing options

There are different options for the type of financing. On the one hand, there is a choice of financing the house with equity, on the other hand financing the entire purchase price of the house. Finally, there is the financing of real estate and ancillary costs. The right choice usually depends on the financing needs and the costs. The more equity, the smaller the loan, the lower the interest and financing costs and the lower the risk in the end. Financing with equity is traditionally chosen, which is at least 20 percent of the purchase price and with which ancillary acquisition costs are paid from your own funds. This is the cheapest and least risky way, since borrowed capital and thus interest and installments are the lowest, the loan is repaid faster and the final financing is easier.

 

A good plan is needed - no equity!

However, if you have no equity available, many go the way of so-called 110 percent financing, in which the purchase price and ancillary acquisition costs are fully financed. The purchase price is then covered by a loan and the additional purchase costs by an additional personal loan, with the latter usually having a higher interest rate. In any case, it can be said that full financing is more expensive than the other forms of financing and it takes a long time to settle the debt.

Small change, big effect

There are many ways you can go about financing your home. Whichever one you decide on - we as a consulting team, with our valuable contacts to leading financial institutions, will support you in any case. In order to find the optimal financing, small changes to the financing plan can often help. We take over the examination of offers from various construction and real estate financiers, compare all costs and conditions and ultimately put together the most favorable options. This gives you a solid financing solution that is perfectly tailored to you.

similar posts

Build or buy a house in Corona times, should you do it or better not do it?

Understandably, the Corona crisis has also had an impact on the real estate market. Many people are now asking the following questions...

Buy instead of rent - your own roof for heart and mind

Many people have the desire to own their own home. Finally living in your own four walls, your home according to your...

The perfect time for your own house

Many young people and couples ask themselves from around the age of 30, when is a good time...

Home financing and personal loan redemption

Many have a desire to own their own home. But what if a loan has just been taken out or...

Take care of your future today

In order to finally have a good gut feeling, to understand the topic seriously and to be in an excellent financial position - get to know us now in a free initial consultation!

opinions of our
Customers

Our passion is to give you a professional good gut feeling. Always honest and transparent. Convince yourself with our numerous reviews!

Erdem Ozdemir

valuation
5/5

Mr. Bertram is a great consultant: personable, absolutely serious and authentic. He responded precisely to my situation and wishes, thought along with me and was able to make various suggestions. I received great offers from him and everything worked right from the start. I am happy to recommend him.

Eugene Bauer

valuation
5/5

For me, Mr. Bertram was always approachable, honest, personable and empathetic. His technical expertise is top notch and during the consultation he explicitly addressed my questions and was able to provide targeted answers and proposed solutions. With his help, everything went smoothly during the transaction.

daphne p

valuation
5/5

Mr. Bertram was very friendly and helpful as a consultant, everything worked. I am completely satisfied with the course of the consultation.

Ester S

valuation
5/5

With Mr. Konerding we had the feeling that he listened very well and made suggestions and alternatives of his own accord. Very fast processing and great implementation of our wishes and our project!

M

valuation
5/5

Was great advice. Understanding and transparent. I can only recommend!

Marc L

valuation
5/5

The advisors are great. Always available and also quick offers that were super cheap. We received a great interest rate for our financing.

en_US

Choose your preferred type of advice

You cannot have your finances professionally managed without a basis of trust. So get to know us so that you get a serious impression of us!

online consultation

We are completely digital and would love to get to know you online!

Personal advice

Do you need a hands-on consultant? Then stop by our beautiful office!

Alternatively you can contact us at +49 6221 67412 reach.

Kostenfreie Beratung via Zoom

Finanzierung ohne Eigenkapital

Ein eigenes Haus ohne Eigenkapital zu finanzieren ist möglich, jedoch nicht einfach. Ganz klar ist jedenfalls, dass es dafür eine Bank braucht, die den vollen Kaufpreis des Hauses vorerst finanziert.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Ohne Bank geht es nicht

Es sollten zunächst also mit verschiedenen Banken fundierte Konzepte für die Vollfinanzierung aufgestellt werden, damit man die günstigsten Zinsen und Konditionen erhält. Wichtig ist, dass die Finanzierung auf die eigenen finanziellen Möglichkeiten und die persönliche Lebenssituation abgestimmt ist.

 

Voraussetzungen

Um ein Darlehen zu erhalten, ist stets eine gewissenhafte Prüfung der eigenen Bonität erforderlich, da die Banken die Absicherung deiner zukünftigen Zahlungsfähigkeit brauchen. Nachhaltig gesicherte Einkünfte und eine tadellose Kredithistorie sind dabei unerlässlich. Falls kein Eigenkapital vorhanden ist, dann ist eine hohe Bonitätsprüfung von Vorteil. Denn alle finanziellen Verpflichtungen schmälern die Einnahmen und schließlich müssen letztlich noch genug Mittel zur Verfügung stehen, um die Kreditraten abzubezahlen – bestenfalls sollte sogar ein finanzieller Spielraum vorhanden sein, damit man auf unerwartete kostspielige Ereignisse reagieren kann.

 

Attraktivität der Immobilie

Falls eine gute Bonität vorhanden ist, so kommt es nun auf das Objekt deiner Begierde an. Da für die Bank das zukünftige Haus die größte Sicherheit ist, sollte es attraktiv, solide,neu oder gut erhalten sein und sich in einer bevorzugten Wohnlage befinden – idealerweise in einer Gegend, wo sogar mit einer Wertsteigerung zu rechnen ist. Handelt es sich eher um ein baufälliges, altes Haus, dessen Lage eher schlecht als schlecht einzuschätzen ist, dann wird die Vollfinanzierung des Vorhabens eher schwierig und teurer. Denn je wertvoller das Haus, desto geringer das Risiko bei der Bank und umso günstigere Konditionen für das zu erwartende Darlehen. Denn im Endeffekt gehört das Haus der Bank solange, bis das Darlehen abgezahlt ist und hat das Geldinstitut einen hohen Wert sicher in der Tasche, so steigt die Bereitschaft niedrige Zinsen anzubieten.

 

Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten

Es gibt unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten bei der Art der Finanzierung. Zum einen steht die Hausfinanzierung mit Eigenkapital zur Wahl, zum anderen die Finanzierung des kompletten Kaufpreises des Hauses. Zuletzt gibt es noch die Finanzierung von Immobilie und Nebenkosten. Die richtige Wahl hängt meist von dem Finanzierungsbedarf und den Kosten ab. Je mehr Eigenkapital, desto kleiner das Darlehen, desto niedriger die Zinsen und die Finanzierungskosten und desto niedriger auch das Risiko am Ende. Klassischerweise wird die Finanzierung mit Eigenkapital gewählt, welche mindestens bei 20 Prozent des Kaufpreises liegt und womit Erwerbsnebenkosten aus eigenen Mitteln gezahlt werden. Es handelt sich hierbei um den günstigsten und risikoärmsten Weg, da Fremdkapital und damit Zinsen und Raten am niedrigsten sind, das Darlehen somit schneller getilgt wird und die Abschlussfinanzierung einfacher ist.

 

Ein guter Plan muss her – kein Eigenkapital!

Hat man jedoch kein Eigenkapital zur Verfügung, so gehen viele den Weg der sogenannten 110-Prozent-Finanzierung, bei welcher Kaufpreis und Erwerbsnebenkosten voll finanziert werden. Der Kaufpreis wird dann über ein Darlehen und die Erwerbsnebenkosten über einen zusätzlichen Privatkredit abgedeckt, wobei letzterer meist einen höheren Zinssatz hat. Es lässt sich in jedem Fall sagen, dass die Vollfinanzierung teurer als die anderen Finanzierungsformen ist und es lange dauert, bis die Schulden beglichen sind.

Kleine Änderung, große Wirkung

Es gibt viele Wege, die man für die Finanzierung des Eigenheims gehen kann. Für welchen man sich auch entscheidet – wir als Beratungsteam, mit unseren wertvollen Kontakten zu führenden Geldinstituten, unterstützen dich in jedem Fall. Um die optimale Finanzierung zu finden, können oftmals schon kleine Änderungen am Finanzierungsplan helfen. Wir übernehmen die Prüfung der Angebote verschiedener Bau- und Immobilienfinanzierer, nehmen Vergleiche aller Kosten und Konditionen vor und stellen letztlich die günstigsten Möglichkeiten zusammen. Dadurch erhältst du eine solide Finanzierungslösung, die perfekt auf dich abgestimmt ist.

Ähnliche Beiträge

Haus bauen oder kaufen in Corona-Zeiten, solltest du es tun oder besser lassen?

Verständlicherweise hat sich die Corona-Krise auch auf den Immobilienmarkt ausgewirkt. Bei vielen Menschen stehen jetzt folgende Fragen im...

Kaufen statt mieten - Eigenes Dach für Herz und Verstand

Den Wunsch nach einem Eigenheim hegen viele. Endlich in seinen eigenen vier Wänden leben, ihr Zuhause nach ihren...

Der perfekte Zeitpunkt für das eigene Haus

Viele junge Menschen und Paare fragen sich so ca. ab 30 Jahren, wann denn nun ein guter Zeitpunkt...

Eigenheimfinanzierung und die Ablösung des Privatkredits

Viele haben den Wunsch nach einem eigenen Haus. Doch was wenn gerade ein Kredit aufgenommen wurde oder noch...

Kümmere dich noch heute um deine Zukunft

Um endlich ein gutes Bauchgefühl zu haben, um die Thematik ernsthaft zu verstehen und um ausgezeichnet finanziell aufgestellt zu sein – lerne uns jetzt bei einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch kennen!

Meinungen unserer
Kunden

Unsere Leidenschaft besteht darin dir fachgerechtes gute Bauchgefühl zu vermitteln. Stets ehrlich und transparent. Überzeuge dich durch unsere zahlreichen Rezensionen selbst!

Erdem Özdemir

Bewertung
5/5

Herr Bertram ist ein super Berater: Sympathisch, absolut seriös und authentisch. Er ist genau auf meine Situation und Wünsche eingegangen, hat mitgedacht und konnte mir verschiedene Vorschläge machen. Von ihm habe ich super Angebote erhalten und alles hat von Anfang an Funktioniert. Gerne empfehle ich ihn weiter.

Eugen Bauer

Bewertung
5/5

Herr Bertram war für mich immer Ansprechbar, ehrlich, sympathisch und empathisch. Seine Fachliche Expertise ist top und bei der Beratung ist er explizit auf meine Fragen eingegangen und konnte zielführende Antworten und Lösungsvorschläge liefern. Auch bei der Abwicklung lief mit seiner Hilfe alles unkompliziert.

Daphne P.

Bewertung
5/5

Herrn Bertram war als Berater sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, es hat alles funktioniert. Ich bin mit dem Verlauf der Beratung voll zufrieden.

Ester S.

Bewertung
5/5

Hatten bei Herrn Konerding das Gefühl er hört sehr gut zu und hat auch von sich aus Vorschläge und Alternativen aufgezeigt. Sehr schnelle Bearbeitung und tolle Umsetzung unserer Wünsche und unseres Vorhabens!

M.

Bewertung
5/5

War eine super Beratung. Verständnisvoll und transparent. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Marc L.

Bewertung
5/5

Die Berater sind super. Jederzeit erreichbar und auch schnelle Angebote, die super günstig waren. Wir haben für unsere Finanzierung einen super Zins erhalten.

de_DE

Wähle deine bevorzugte Beratungsart

Ohne eine Vertrauensbasis kann man seine Finanzen nicht professionell gestalten lassen. Daher lerne uns kennen, damit du einen seriösen Eindruck von uns erhältst!

Online Beratung

Wir sind komplett digital aufgestellt und lernen dich gerne online kennen!

Persönliche Beratung

Du benötigst einen Berater zum Anfassen? Dann komme in unserem schönen Büro vorbei!

Alternativ kannst du uns unter +49 6221 67412 erreichen.